Perth Thundersticks Summer Clinics are here!

Share this article

Hockey WA are delighted to offer off-season skill development clinics at 4 metro venues over Perth. Bringing the Perth Thundersticks to you!

The 3 week program will cover skill development and games with our state players showing you how to do their signature moves!

Athletes including Trent Mitton, Shanea Tonkin, Aran Zalewski, Pippa Morgan, Tom Wickham, Renee Rockliff and Tim Geers will be in attendance at different metro centres.

 

Key Information

  • $99 for 3 x 75 minute sessions
  • Free Perth Thundersticks Cap, Bag and Lanyard (Worth $20)
  • Photo and signing opportunities

 

Times

5.00pm – 6.15pm (7 – 11 Year Olds)

6.15pm – 7.30pm (11 – 16 Year Olds)

 

Venues

UWA Turf: Mon 18th Nov, Mon 25th Nov & Mon 2nd Dec

Reds Hockey Club: Tues 19th Nov, Tues 26th Nov & Tues 3rd Dec

Rockingham Redbacks Hockey Club – Wed 20th Nov, Wed 27th Nov & Wed 4th Dec

Warwick Hockey Centre – Thurs 21st Nov, Thurs 28th Nov & Thurs 5th Dec

 

To register, click on the image below!